Scouts BSA is the traditional Scouting experience for youth in the fifth grade through high school. It is now available to boys and girls who have earned the Arrow of Light Award and are at least 10 years old or have completed the fifth grade and are at least 10, or who are 11, but not yet 18 years old.  Women and men over 18 can join as adult members. 

The program achieves the BSA’s objectives of developing character, citizenship, and personal fitness. 

A Scouts BSA troop is either all boys or all girls.

童軍參加資格為年齡在10-17歲之間的男生和女生。男生組成男童軍團, 女生組成女童軍

Girl Troops (女童軍團)

The traditional Scouting experience opened to girls in early 2019. Girls in a Scouts BSA troop can earn all the ranks to Eagle rank under the same program and requirements as boys

CASA-Chartered Scout Troops


CASA Charted Boy Scout Troops

Girl Troops

Girl Troops

Other Scout Troops

Other Troops