About Eagle Rank

Eagle Scout is the highest rank attainable in the Boy Scouts of America (BSA) program.  The seven ranks in BSA is: Scout, Tenderfoot, Second Class, First Class, Star, Life and Eagle.  Eagle rank requirements include earning at least 21 merit badges. The Eagle Scout must demonstrate Scout Spirit, an ideal attitude based upon the Scout Oath and Law, service, and leadership. 

CASA Eagle Scouts

Eagle Scouts(鷹級童軍)為完成鷹級要求且年齡在滿18歲之的男孩及女孩。以下是美華童軍協會旗下的鷹級童軍:

CASA Troop Eagle Nest March 2022

Eagle Scouts News

My Eagle Projects